Rambly, rambling, rambles

Some weeks I have nothing to blog about. Those weeks are not my favorite. I’m supposed to bog, to keep you precious few interested in what I am doing in hopes that you will come to love me and then buy my book. (oppsss am I not supposed to say that?) I think I’m out of love with the idea of blogging, at least this week, so today I’m sort of rambly.

Things I think you should know. Alien Like Me is int he last step before publication!! Woo Hooo!! The tentative release date is Aprils 30 so we’ll have a cover reveal coming soon.

Because of the release of Alien Like Me, I will be putting The Dragon Child on sale, so be on the look out for that. Also, the sequel is all written and will be starting the publication process of that soon, so keep tuned for more news about that.

My goal for this month is to set up a newsletter. So if you’re interested in what will probably be a quarterly newsletter from yours truly, then be sure to leave a comment and I’ll get back to you about it πŸ™‚

snowdrops

It feels like spring in my neck of the woods, so it’s going to get harder and harder for me to stay indoors and keep the writing regular, but I do have two more series I want to work on, so hopefully I can start on them.

Also, I love gummy bears. How about you?

 

*both images taken from morguefile.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Rambly, rambling, rambles

Leave a Reply

