Short and sweet.

Today I’m mainly popping in to say that I think *fingers crossed* that we have a release date set for Dragon Boy, which is really exciting.  We’re aiming for Sept 22nd, which is getting closer everyday, which means, more work to do. We have a cover, and I hope to be doing a cover release soon, and when I do, y’all (my 5 followers) will be the first to see it!

That’s it really for today. It’s a dreary rainy day so I’m trying to get some writing in, and then it’s preparing for launch 🙂

Hope you have a happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

